ribboncutting


Feel free to contact the Orange Housing Authority to learn more about us and the services we provide.

Reutov Address
Orange Housing Authority
340 Thomas Boulevard
Orange, New Jersey 07050
Kenitra Phone
973.675.1250
Fax
973.675.6843
Email
info@haconj.org

Contact By Department

ADMINISTRATION
Dr. Walter D. McNeil, Jr., Executive Director

Wmcneil@haconj.org 973.677.4553 / 973.677.4576

Dawn M. Edmond, Administrative Secretary 

Dedmond@haconj.org / 973.677.4577

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Amanda Rivera, Account Clerk

arivera@haconj.org / 973.677.4565

JoAnn Graham, Part-Time Account Clerk
Jgraham@haconj.org / 973.677.4565

Judi Cilento, Part-time

Jciliento@haconj.org/ 973.677.4566

SECTION 8 DEPARTMENT

Main Number 973.677.4555

Fax Number 973.676.9467

Marquita Thompson, Clerk

mthompson@haconj.org / 973.677.4563

Latisha Singley, Housing Assistant Technician

Lsingley@haconj.org / 973.677.4573

Edmond Lewis, Housing Inspector

Elewis@haconj.org/ 973.677.4580

Rebecca Sota, Bilingual Sp/Eng 

Rsoto@haconj.org/ 973.677.4552

Shalena Jackson, Housing Clerk 

Sjackson@haconj.org /973.677.4554

PUBLIC HOUSING

Shanda Hammond, Director of Housing

Shammond@haconj.org / 973.677.4559/ 973.677.4579

Cristina Mateo, Assistant Housing Manager/ Bilingual
Cmateo@haconj.org / 973.677.4574

Pamela Valdez, Tenant Interviewer Bilingual Sp/Eng

Pvaldez@haconj.org / 973.677.4572

MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT

Carlos Cuervas, Maintenance Superintendent
ccuervas@haconj.org / 973.677.4571

Cell number   973.725.5273

Fax Number   973.675.1207

Maintenance Room   973.677.4574

OHDC

Felicia Dominquez Santos, Development Manager 

Fdominguez@haconj.org /973.677.4560

SECURITY DEPARTMENT

Security Room   973.677.4556