ribboncutting
Feel free to contact the Orange Housing Authority to learn more about us and the services we provide.

Address
Orange Housing Authority
340 Thomas Boulevard
Orange, New Jersey 07050
Phone
973.675.1250
Fax
973.675.6843
Email
info@haconj.org

Contact By Department

ADMINISTRATION
Dr. Walter D. McNeil, Jr., Executive Director
Wmcneil63@aol.com 973.677.4553 / 973.677.4576

Dawn M. Edmond, Administrative Secretary 

Dedmond@haconj.org 973.677.4577

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Brad Leak, Assistant Executive Director

Bleak@haconj.org / 973.677.4566 / 973.677.4567

JoAnn Graham, Senior Account Clerk
Jgraham@haconj.org / 973.677.4565

Judi Cilento, Part-time

Jciliento@haconj.org973.677.4565

SECTION 8 DEPARTMENT

Main Number 973.677.4555

Fax Number 973.676.9467

Latisha Singley, Housing Assistant Technician

Lsingley@haconj.org / 973.677.4573

Edmond Lewis, Housing Inspector

Elewis@haconj.org/ 973.677.4580

Rebecca Sota, Bilingual Sp/Eng 

Rsoto@haconj.org/ 973.677.4552

Shalena Jackson, Housing Clerk 

Sjackson@haconj.org /973.677.4554

PUBLIC HOUSING

Shanda Hammond, Acting Director of Housing

Shammond@haconj.org / 973.677.4559/ 973.677.4579

Cristina Mateo, Assistant Housing Manager/ Bilingual
Cmateo@haconj.org / 973.677.4559

Pamela Valdez, Tenant Interviewer Bilingual Sp/Eng

Pvaldez@haconj.org / 973.677.4551

MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT

Lance Hammond, Maintenance Superintendent
Lhammond@haconj.org / 973.677.4571

Cell number   973.725.5273

Fax Number   973.675.1207

Maintenance Room   973.677.4574

OHDC

Felicia Dominquez Santos, Development Manager 

Fdominguez@haconj.org /973.677.4560

SECURITY DEPARTMENT

Security Room   973.677.4556

MISCELLANOUS NUMBERS

Conference Room (Administration Office)   973.677.4581

Nurse Office   973.677.4557