ribboncutting
Feel free to contact the Orange Housing Authority to learn more about us and the services we provide.

Address
Orange Housing Authority
340 Thomas Boulevard
Orange, New Jersey 07050
Phone
973.675.1250
Fax
973.675.6843
Email
info@haconj.org

Contact By Department

ADMINISTRATION
Dr. Walter D. McNeil, Jr., Executive Director
wmcneil@haconj.org

Joanne Kureshepi, Administrative Secretary
jkureshepi@haconj.org / 973.677.4577

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT
Maureen Majette-Archie, Accounting Assistant
marchie@haconj.org / 973.677.4566

JoAnn Graham, Senior Account Clerk
jgraham@haconj.org / 973.677.4565

SECTION 8 DEPARTMENT
Peggy Wade, Acting Program Director, Housing Assistance
pwade@haconj.org / 973.677.4572

Latisha Singley, Tenant Interviewer – Eng
lsingley@haconj.org  / 973.677.4573

Tina DeCicco, Tenant Interviewer Bilingual Sp/Eng
tdecicco@haconj.org / 973.677.4554

Mike Fryer, Housing Inspector
mfryer@haconj.org / 973.677.4580

Susan Moore, FSS Coordinator
smoore@haconj.org / 973.677.4563

PUBLIC HOUSING
Shanda Hammond, Public Housing Manager
shammond@haconj.org / 973.677.4579

Cristina Mateo, Public Housing Assistant Housing Manager
cmateo@haconj.org / 973.677.4559

Pamela Valdez, Tenant Interviewer Bilingual Sp/Eng
pvaldez@haconj.org / 973.677.4551

MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT
Lance Hammond, Maintenance Superintendent
lhammond@haconj.org / 973.677.4571

DEVELOPMENT
Felicia Dominguez, Development Manager
fdominguez@haconj.org / 973.677.4560

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Phyllis Greer, Public Relations Coordinator
pgreer@haconj.org / 973.677.4557

SECURITY DEPARTMENT
Security Room
973.677.4556