Contact Us

Feel free to contact The Orange Housing Authority to learn more about us and the services we provide.

  • 340 Thomas Boulevard, Orange, NJ 07050
  • info@haconj.org
  • 973-675-1250
  • 973-675-6843

Directory By Department

Administration

Dr. Walter D. McNeil, Jr., Executive Director

Wmcneil@haconj.org 973.677.4553 / 973.677.4576

Dawn M. Edmond, Administrative Secretary 

Dedmond@haconj.org / 973.677.4577

Accounting

Amanda Rivera, Account Clerk

Arivera@haconj.org / 973.677.4565 

JoAnn Graham, Part-time Account Clerk
Jgraham@haconj.org / 973.677.4566

Judi Cilento, Part-time

Jciliento@haconj.org973.677.4565

Section 8

Main Number 973.677.4555

Fax Number 973.676.9467

Marquita Thompson, Clerk

mthompson@haconj.org/973.677.4563

Latisha SingleyHousing Assistant Technician

Lsingley@haconj.org / 973.677.4573

Edmond Lewis, Housing Inspector

Elewis@haconj.org/ 973.677.4580

Rebecca Sota, Bilingual Sp/Eng 

Rsoto@haconj.org/ 973.677.4552

Shalena Jackson, Housing Clerk 

Sjackson@haconj.org /973.677.4554

Public Housing

Shanda HammondDirector of Housing

Shammond@haconj.org / 973.677.4559/ 973.677.4579

Cristina Mateo, Assistant Housing Manager/ Bilingual
Cmateo@haconj.org / 973.677.4574

Pamela Valdez, Tenant Interviewer Bilingual Sp/Eng

Pvaldez@haconj.org / 973.677.4572

 

Maintenance

Carlos Cuevas, Acting Maintenance Superintendent
Ccuevas@haconj.org / 973.677.4571

Cell number   973.725.5273

Fax Number   973.675.1207

Maintenance Room   973.677.4574

 

Other Departments

OHDC

Felicia Dominquez Santos, Development Manager 

Fdominguez@haconj.org /973.677.4560

SECURITY DEPARTMENT

Security Room   973.677.4556